(Planning) I returned a task from Planning back to Planning and it still has calendar information
I pressed Shift + ← to return it, but when I looked at it in the Inbox list (and also in the + Task popup), it showed the date and time information that came with it when it was recorded on the calendar!
So I had to press the Delete Only on Calendar button in the Task popup one more time to get rid of it! I wonder if I'm doing something wrong?
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Dan
Dec 23, 2024
@김 태욱 님 안녕하세요.
해당 이슈는 사실 말씀주신 것처럼 작동하는데, refetch가 안되어서 프로트에서 바로 새로고침이 안되는 이슈네요. 새로고침을 해보시면 성장작동하는것 확인하실수 있으실겁니다 :)
요거 시간날때 챙겨보도록 하겠습니다!